Product Reviews

  • ED-5934 Degradable 27L HD Office Bin Tidy Liner

    Strong bags, great size for office bins

    - KW, 22/8/2020
  • COMP60 Earth Rated Compostable Dog Poop Bags

    Great low waste cardboard packaging, sturdy bags

    - KW, 22/8/2020
  • ED-5944 80L Degradable Bin Liners with Dispenser Box

    Great

    - KY, 9/7/2020
  • 50 X EP-CHK20 Checkout Bags – Large

    Great product

    - JH, 9/7/2020
  • ED-8009 Degradable Fresh Produce Bags

    A new product for us to try and also found this product good and also the size also suits our needs.

    - IM, 1/6/2020
  • ED-5934 Degradable 27L HD Office Bin Tidy Liner

    A wonderful product(have ordered this online before) and will continue using it as this size suits our needs.

    - IM, 1/6/2020
  • ECV-09 Canvas mybagcares bag

    Best shopping bag ever. We bought one a few years ago at a Green Expo. That bag is still going strong. Just had to have another one. Thumbs up!

    - DvW, 29/5/2020
  • ED-2060 Compostable Bin Liners 60L

    Great Product and great service.

    - GW, 8/4/2020
  • 50 X EP-CHK20 Checkout Bags – Large

    Excellent product. Very prompting efficient delivery, as always.

    - JH, 2/2/2020
  • ED-2060 Compostable 60L

    Brilliant product and brilliant service.

    - GW, 31/12/2019
  • ED-2020 Compostable Bin Liner Medium (Pack of 100)

    I love these bags. A pack lasts me for ages but are good for everything when I can't use my cloth or string bags. Mainly use for bin liners or for plants and markets. They're brilliant and really good value. Thank you for stocking them.

    - MR, 15/10/2019
  • ED-3941 Recyclable Retail/Checkout Bag Large (100bags)

    Although not an ideal shape for our products, I am delighted with the look and feel of these bags plus the fact that a customer could carry their purchase to a car and even if it was raining the bag would not disintegrate like a paper bag would. Would recommend.

    - JH, 27/9/2019
  • ED-2023 Compostable Bin Liner Large (Pack of 100)

    Exactly what i expected for a very good bin liner. Sometimes a wee bit difficult to separate the two sides of each bag.

    - RS, 11/9/2019
  • ED-2018-H Compostable 18L

    Great size bags for our household rubbish bin. Strong and don't leak, but don't feel bad adding more plastic to landfill as they are compostable

    - SJ, 31/8/2019
  • ED-2000 7-8L Caddy Liner

    Great sized bags for our compost caddy and the bags are compostable, so the whole lot can go straight in to the garden compost bin

    - SJ, 31/8/2019
  • ED-8009 Degradable Fresh Produce Bags

    I love these bags! Fabulous , thanks Green Elephant!

    - KH, 15/8/2019
  • 50 X EP-CHK20 Checkout Bags – Large

    Excellent product.

    Efficient service and delivery.

    Will be back

    - JH, 7/8/2019
  • EC-04 Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset

    I gave it to my lovely niece as a thank you for a truly superb holiday my husband and I had with her in Nelson. I had photos of her beloved cats printed on the bag which will delight her beyond words. Should've taken photos of the bag to post in this review as it was amazing.

    - JN, 24/5/2019
  • ED-2023 Compostable Checkout Bag Large (Pack of 100)

    Fits perfectly into my rubbish bin under my kitchen bench. Haven't experienced any leaks yet so they appear sturdy little bags.

    - NW, 26/4/2019
View All Reviews