Product Reviews

  • ED-2020 Compostable Bin Liner Medium (Pack of 100)

    I love these bags. A pack lasts me for ages but are good for everything when I can't use my cloth or string bags. Mainly use for bin liners or for plants and markets. They're brilliant and really good value. Thank you for stocking them.

    - MR, 15/10/2019
  • ED-3941 Recyclable Retail/Checkout Bag Large (100bags)

    Although not an ideal shape for our products, I am delighted with the look and feel of these bags plus the fact that a customer could carry their purchase to a car and even if it was raining the bag would not disintegrate like a paper bag would. Would recommend.

    - JH, 27/9/2019
  • ED-2023 Compostable Bin Liner Large (Pack of 100)

    Exactly what i expected for a very good bin liner. Sometimes a wee bit difficult to separate the two sides of each bag.

    - RS, 11/9/2019
  • ED-2018-H Compostable 18L

    Great size bags for our household rubbish bin. Strong and don't leak, but don't feel bad adding more plastic to landfill as they are compostable

    - SJ, 31/8/2019
  • ED-2000 7-8L Caddy Liner

    Great sized bags for our compost caddy and the bags are compostable, so the whole lot can go straight in to the garden compost bin

    - SJ, 31/8/2019
  • ED-8009 Degradable Fresh Produce Bags

    I love these bags! Fabulous , thanks Green Elephant!

    - KH, 15/8/2019
  • 50 X EP-CHK20 Checkout Bags – Large

    Excellent product.

    Efficient service and delivery.

    Will be back

    - JH, 7/8/2019
  • EC-04 Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset

    I gave it to my lovely niece as a thank you for a truly superb holiday my husband and I had with her in Nelson. I had photos of her beloved cats printed on the bag which will delight her beyond words. Should've taken photos of the bag to post in this review as it was amazing.

    - JN, 24/5/2019
  • ED-2023 Compostable Checkout Bag Large (Pack of 100)

    Fits perfectly into my rubbish bin under my kitchen bench. Haven't experienced any leaks yet so they appear sturdy little bags.

    - NW, 26/4/2019
  • ED-2080 Compostable 80L

    However much I love the feeling, smell and the fact that these are compostable liners, they just weren't suitable for our use. I was putting the bin liners in our wheelie bin, of course, but when it would come time for our rubbish to be collected, a number of times the bag had already started decomposing(?) - falling apart, and sticking to the inside of our wheelie bin - and the rubbish wasn't able to be collected as the bag was too stuck to the inside of the bin - it wouldn't come out! This has cost us double for every rubbish collection that was unsuccessful. Not happy, and unnecessarily out of pocket :-(

    - AW, 26/4/2019
  • ED-5968 Degradable Checkout Bag Medium

    this product is the future.

    - ps, 20/3/2019
  • ED-2027 Compostable 27L

    More than happy with the bags, they suit our needs perfectly. Thank you

    - MR, 18/3/2019
  • ED-2020 Compostable Checkout Bag Medium (Pack of 100)

    These compotable bags are great.

    - CG, 7/3/2019
  • 50 X EP-CHK20 Checkout Bags – Large

    Excellent product

    - JH, 28/2/2019
  • ED-2020 Compostable Checkout Bag Medium (Pack of 100)

    Very efficient service and product was exactly as described.

    - GW, 28/2/2019
  • EC-22 Cotton Backpack

    Nice, sturdy bag. Canvas is medium weight. Perfect for what I needed.

    - KM, 28/2/2019
  • EC-33 String Fresh Produce Bags – set of 2

    good quality small string bags for fruit or vegetables, to fit inside a larger bag. Good size for four - six fruits or onions, draw string at top. Easy to wash. Strongly recommend.

    - CY, 25/2/2019
  • EC-32 String Carry Bag - Long Handle

    good quality strong string bags, given as presents and much appreciated by their new owners

    - CY, 25/2/2019
  • EC-06B LARGE DRAWSTRING BAG

    Great it was just want I asked for. Good Service and product.
    Thanks Raywyn

    - RB, 18/2/2019
  • ED-2023 Compostable Checkout Bag Large (Pack of 100)

    Don't like the smell of the material. Would be perfect if it's thicker.

    - VC, 14/2/2019
View All Reviews